Heydon Logo.jpg


For golf events please click Members Tab

To view draw please select Covid Draw in Members Tab


Summer Ladder 2020 can be viewed in the Members Area.

Mike Jeffels Trophy winners for 2020 are Tom Woods & Graham Jarman

Picture below Tom & Graham being presented with the trophy

Winter Greensomes - M K F & Ian Taylor were victorious in the final against Martin Appleton & Paddy Keane

Cross Country 2020 can viewed via the Social Tab - The days winners picture below

5 Clubs & Curry Competition 29th January 2020 - please go to Socials Tab to view full account of the day.

Richard presenting the days winners below

Christmas lunch 2019


Can be viewed by clicking SOCIAL TAB and then Selecting XMAS LUNCH

Days winners picture below.

The Annual Dinner 2019

can be viewed via the socials tab and then click Annual Dinner

JIM WEBB 2019 winner is Mike Noble - ORDER OF MERIT 2019 winner is Steve Bonnett

  See Members Area for final positions

Below Richard presenting trophies to Mike & Steve

SUMMER LADDER 2019 Richard presenting the trophy to joint winners - Derick Geal & John Black